http://1711-9362.bloqsites.com/

TC TEAM
 
    

 
Lead Pastor: Rollie Simmons
rollies@trinitycares.org

 
Associate Pastor: Steve Allen
steve@trinitycares.org

 
Executive Pastor: James Jones
jamesj@trinitycares.org

 
Executive Assistant: Kati Boe
katib@trinitycares.org

 
Administrative Assistant: Faith Wolbert
faithw@trinitycares.org 

 
Celebrate Recovery Leaders: Tilthon & Toni Sugi
CR@trinitycares.org 
 
 
3YC Youth Leader: Donald Boe
3YC@trinitycares.org

 
TC KIDS Ministry: Jason & Aimee Nolan
kids@trinitycares.org
   
TC Worship Ministry: Evan & Samantha Brooks
worship@trinitycares.org